Be detailed for taking wedding pics.It is better for you to spend at least 5 minutes for practicing.Stepping in the room,and have a look of every detail.

The dresses,shoes,purses,jewelries,and the garments,all of the details even some candies’ photos are part of your wedding stories.Don’t miss any thing.

As a professional photographer,it is very fatal for making good pics.How to delete nerves of your clients is the key for photographing.Starting a conversation always works well for most of people.

You can also talk with your clients for any topics that they are interested in.In my idea,the story between them may be the first choice.As they are not professional models,they may can not show perfect poses at once.Necessary sign cues or gestures,or words may be needed.You can simply ask them to walk towards you,or walk together,make sure you are talking to them,at the same time,encourage them,so great,lovely,awesome,yes,etc.This wedding dress is beautiful.

Posing way is almost the same,or it does not have so many changes.For example,turning the shoulder around.

But for me,the most important thing is to put into the emotions.I think that is the most beautiful part for my clients.These natural expression will give them more spaces for performing better before the camera.

Of course,if the pic does not look so good at last.That really depends on me,that is my responsibility,I have not done the job well,I should ask them to do the right action.These things generally will not happen,I think I can do a good job.




Leave a Reply.